Long time no see…. or write

Standard

It’s been a while since Ive had the time to write. This summer was insanely busy; between work, family, friends, and my summer class I don’t quite know how I survived.

Anyhow enough about that, on to more important things. Like how my best friend and I managed to almost get ourselves killed riding horses on labor day weekend, how much I hate fixing electric fences (who decided mesh was a good idea), and how ridiculously hard it is to keep goats fenced in. So stay tuned for more interesting posts 🙂

 

Leave a Reply

